OOTD – Girls Just Wanna Have Fun!

Untieftstled

I have a confession, I didn’t know what OOTD stood for until I googled it right now. I mean I always knew it had something to do with clothing but the abbreviation made no sense to me – all this time I’ve been in the dark, posting pics on Instagram of what I was wearing and NOT hash-tagging OOTD, how uncool. ANYWAY for those of you who don’t know, it stands for “Outfit Of The Day”.

DSCN4655

This 3 piece ansamble is simple, yet so much fun …

Top: Sissy Boy
Skirt: Edgars
Heels: Mr Price

Fotor0718164458

DSCN4661

I also kept my make-up simple, trying out what I call my “Nicki Minaj pink” lipstick for the first time – It’s Beauty Treats colour pop lipstick and it’s called “flirt”. The blush I’m wearing is Essence silk touch called “sweetheart”Β and a classic cat eye to finish it all up.

Untituhled

2 thoughts on “OOTD – Girls Just Wanna Have Fun!

Leave a Reply

