Romeo Foxtrot Designs

Romeo-Foxtrot-Designs-3

I was browsing around on the internet one day when I came across Romeo Foxtrot Designs and fell in love, not only is she super gorgeous but all her designs are beautiful. So naturally I showed the girls at work and we all took a moment to “oooooh” and “aaahhh” and pick out which bracelets were our favourites.

Gold-Crystal-Evil-Eye-8

My all time favourite bracelet is this Golden Crystal Evil Eye bracelet (R 150). I’ve always been on the look out for one ever since the Kardashians were spotted wearing them, and now thanks to Rouxmia I have my very own.

Fotor0901212134

My second favourite was her body chains (R 180). We’re constantly seeing celebrities wearing these and I’ve been looking all over for a place to buy one, especially with summer coming up. Rouxmia’s body chains are dainty and golden and perfect – so bring on the bikini beach days because now that I have one I’m super excited for summer to arrive.

product-hugerect-139601-44467-1371589102-44e08a9fe799380d02fda1ba07e0d024

You can shop all of Romeo Foxtrot Designs here, and follow her on Twitter, Facebook or Insta to keep up to date with her new designs and competitions.

 

Win!

You can enter to win either one of the mentioned pieces in this article.

DSCN5707

To enter:

Like Romeo Foxtrot Designs on Facebook and comment on my Facebook post telling me which item (the gold body chain or the evil eye bracelet) you would like to win

or

Tweet: Hey @LipstickLife_ I would like to win a gorgeous @Rouxmia evil eye bracelet. http://goo.gl/I7ay49
or
Tweet: Hey @LipstickLife_ I would like to win a @Rouxmia gold body chain perfect for summer! http://goo.gl/I7ay49

For a bonus entry like my social media pages on Facebook and Twitter

Winners will be announced on Monday, 15 Sep 2014

5 thoughts on “Romeo Foxtrot Designs

  1. Awesome competition, and such awesome prizes!!! I would like to win a gorgeous @Rouxmia evil eye bracelet. I have shared this giveaway on Twitter (@flutterbymegs) and I have liked Romeo Foxtrot Designs on Facebook too! Fingers crossed! x

  2. Hi…I am a fan of theirs on Facebook and I have tweeted @Roxi_23. I would love to win the gold body chain. #FingersCrossed!

  3. have Liked Romeo Foxtrot Designs on Facebook and tweeted @rehanaseedat. Love the gold body chain. commented on facebook as well

Leave a Reply

