#OOTD Forever 21


I’m kinda obsessed with the outfit I got at Forever 21 a few weeks ago. The store is huge so it took a while to pick out things because everything looked so great and I’m not very good when it comes to deciding if I need it or if I “want to need it”.
After visiting the changing room twice with a handful of clothes, standing in the queue, leaving the queue to go put this black top back because, do I really need a another black top? Then rushing back to go get the top again. I finally settled for this look, plus this black top totally completes my outfit and who doesn’t need another black top, right?Fotor092423136Fotor0924231414
My friend and I (coincidentally) got the same skirt, because it’s that great! I’m in love with the print and the colours, and the super sexy slit on the side.

DSCN5967The shoes were the first thing I picked out, let’s just say it was love at first sight. They’re so comfy and the perfect height.

Fotor0924231629

???????????????????????????????

???????????????????????????????

You can shop this look at the new Forever 21 store in Canal Walk. I can’t wait to go back and spend a well deserved hour in their accessories section.

Crop Top: R170

Maxi Skirt: R299

Shoes: R499

xoxo

Leave a Reply

