#OOTD: Mr Price Fashion

Fotor01010190653I actually started taking pictures of me wearing my Romeo Foxtrot gold body chain and then afterwards I noticed that everything I’m wearing (besides the sunglasses and body chain) is from Mr Price. Fotor01012210146I love this printed tasseled kimono I got from Mr Price a few months ago and literally look for any excuse to wear it. It’s great for spring and can go with so many different looks.Fotor01010190135These look like shades of paint colours (haha).

Fotor01012205831DSCN5859

My kimono, skirt and crop top are all from Mr Price Fashion. I bought all three items quite some time ago, so I don’t remember what they all cost but these are such great pieces to have in your wardrobe because they’re easy to mix and match with other things. See my Friday is for flowers look, for how I styled this crop top for another spring inspired outfit.

xoxo

3 thoughts on “#OOTD: Mr Price Fashion

    • Kimono! That’s what it’s called, you have no idea how I was struggling to remember that name! You have one too? It’s so great, I love mine! ^_^

Leave a Reply

