Rimmel London Review + Giveaway

This weekend I reviewed some of the Rimmel London products I received a few weeks ago and definitely found some favourites. Watch me test out some of the products and create a subtle smokey eye with a pop of colour on the lips. Giveaway details at the end of the video, and don’t forget to like and subscribe.

Products reviewed:
Scandaleyes Shadow Stick-Trespassing Taupe – R89.95
Moisture Renew Lipstick – R45.95
Exaggerate Waterproof Eye Definer
– R89.95
Scandaleyes Rockin Curves Mascara – R109.95
Professional Eye Brow Pencil – 89.95
Lasting Finish Soft Colour Blush – 79.95
Lasting Finish Colour Rush Balm – 99.95
SalonPro Nail Polish Cocktail Passion – R69.95
60 Second Nail Polish -R59.95

Fotor01013235211

Giveaway contains:

Violent Lips and Violent Eyes
2x Rimmel Nail Polish
2x Catrice Lip gloss
2x Teapigs tea temples
Ralo Eye pencil in green
Standard black eyeliner

To Enter
Like Lipstick Lifestyle on Facebook and like or comment on the competition post.

OR

Follow @LipstickLife_ on Twitter and tweet “Hey @LipstickLife_ I’d like to win your mini make-up hamper http://goo.gl/domRYq

Competition ends on Monday, 27 October 2014

13 thoughts on “Rimmel London Review + Giveaway

  1. I’m a girl who has never really worn make-up but I’m at that point in my life where I think it’s “time” to start really living and adding some make-up every so often! 😀 #ExcitingTimes – I would really appreciate this mini-make-up hamper as a kick start on my newly found make-up journey! 🙂 My Twitter handle is: @Terri_Licious 😉 xxx

  2. Amazing, Stunning, Unbelievable competition.OH MY WORD #ExcitementOverLoaded entering on Twitter @LynnNagel1 and on Facebook.YEAH!!!! #Fingerscrossed could make my entire year and birthday xoxo

  3. Wow loved your review the makeup you did really looks nice on you, it gives you a natural look. And as they say less is mor lol.

Leave a Reply

