New Olay Regenerist Range

DSCN4231

Today I want to share with you what was inside my Olay goodie box that I received at their launch in Joburg last week. The launch party was so much fun and I’ll be doing another blog post about that, so be sure to check it out sometime next week.10356166_333200616864535_4661242994865692862_n

Inside my goodie box were a few of their new amazing products that are part of Olay’s Regenerist range. From the left we’ve got Olay’s micro-sculpting super cleansing system, Olay Regenerist 3-point super serum, Olay’s skin perfecting cleanser and lastly two replacement brush heads for the micro-sculpting super cleansing system.

DSCN4373Fotor0102315271

Micro-Sculpting Super Cleansing System – 267.95

The micro-sculpting super cleansing system comes with a sample of Olay’s skin perfecting cleanser and batteries. The brush is soft and gentle on your skin, so it’s perfect for everyday use and I keep mine in the shower because it’s now part of my daily morning routine. The first time using the brush in conjunction with the skin perfecting cleaner, my skin instantly felt softer and smoother, I guess you could say it was love at first … brush?

This face brush cleanses up to 4 times better than just using a cleanser alone and it helps to remove impurities and dead skin. It’s shaped to suit the contours of your face for better removal of dirt and make-up, especially in your T-zone. It gently exfoliates your skin and prepares it for your daily beauty routine, and using this brush really helps your face to look healthier and younger.

 ???????????????????????????????
Skin Perfecting Cleanser – 79.99

Their skin perfecting cleanser can be used without the face brush, it gently exfoliates your skin and helps to renew your skins surface. It’s fragrant free and has these little micro beads that help exfoliate and prime your skin for a flawless look.

DSCN4384

Replacement brush heads – R 79.99

Just like your toothbrush needs replacing so does your face brush. These little brush heads are super affordable and come in packs of two. They’re soft and lovely on your skin and it’s recommended that you replace your brush heads every 3 months or whenever the bristles start to get worn.

DSCN4392

3-point super serum – R 224.95

I love using this just after I’ve cleansed my face, it’s fast absorbing and non greasy and it leaves your face feeling firmer and moisturised. After long term use of this serum you’ll start to notice your face looking lifted and your lines and wrinkles reduced.

——–

I’ll usually start with the skin perfecting cleanser and then use the face brush to gently exfoliate and then finish off with the 3-point serum. I’ve got really sensitive skin and usually can’t use a lot of fancy products on my face, so I was happy to discover that I didn’t have any allergic reactions to any of the Olay products. My skin has definitely started clearing up thanks to the face brush and the cleanser, and my face just feels so much better. I love using my little face brush to cleanse my face after wearing make-up all day, it leaves my face squeaky clean and super soft.

You can follow @PGSAWoman on twitter for the latest Olay news and if you want to see me gush over the new Olay Regenerist range some more then you check out the below vid for the review I did last week. Thumbs up if you want to see more videos.

Leave a Reply

