dearjane.co.za

I placed an order on Dear Jane a few weeks ago and was pleasantly surprised when it arrived so quickly. All of the necklaces and earrings are so beautiful and affordable, if I could I’d get one of everything I would, but these are the two things I chose from the online store.

DSCN4355

I ordered the Bar Necklace (R120) because I fell in love when I saw it and have been wearing it almost everyday since I got it.

DSCN4362

And I also got these gorgeous Lotus Flower earrings (R60) as a gift for my friend and she loves them.

DSCN4359

What I like about ordering from Dear Jane is that you can pick which colour you’d like your earrings or necklace to come in, so you can match your purchase to your existing jewelry collection. 

DSCN4353

Follow Dear Jane on Facebook (DearJaneSA) or Twitter (@dearjaneSA) or you can visit her online store to place an order.

xoxo

Leave a Reply

