Park Inn Newlands Launch Party

You may have seen my vlog of the grand opening of the new Park Inn in Newlands, but I thought I’d do a quick post about the event as well.

DSCN4430

A few weeks ago I attended the launch of the new Park Inn in Newlands, on arrival we were served welcome drinks and we each got our very own selfie stick (something I’ve been meaning to buy, so you can imagine my excitement). There was so much going on, food, drinks, fun photobooth, nitrogen homemade ice cream and live music (props to Park Inn for knowing how to throw a great party).

Cle and I stopped at the photobooth first and then went for a bite to eat.

???????????????????????????????

I know I say this in my vlog, but the Park Inn definitely serves some of the best food I’ve ever had, I’m currently stalking their twitter feed (@PI_Newlands) while typing this and just found out that they have a everyday lunch time special for R85 which is definitely worth checking out.

DSCN4461DSCN4464

After dinner and getting a taste of some delicious homemade icecream, I was able to get my nails done which I was so excited about! I opted for a pretty french manicure which turned out beautifully.

DSCN4420

a

The evening ended with a live performance from Jimmy Nevis, cupcakes and shots at the bar. It truly was an incredible evening and I can’t wait to go back.

DSCN4478

You can visit Parkinn.com for more information or follow them on twitter @PI_Newlands or Facebook.

xs

 

xoxo

 

 

Leave a Reply

