Rimmel London Moisture Renew

Photo 10-04-2015 17 38 48

A few weeks ago I received these gorgeous Rimmel London Moisture Renew lipsticks in pretty Autumn shades. I’ve completely fallen in love with these lipsticks, they’re super moisturizing and reduce lip dryness without compromising on colour. 

Photo 10-04-2015 17 37 39

These lipsticks contain vitamin A, C, and E, and incorporates a unique blend of three super-moisturizers – polypeptides, hyaluronic acid and natural collagen – to hydrate lips intensely and in depth.

Photo 10-04-2015 17 48 47

From left: 310 “Back to fuchsia”, 125 “To nude or not to nude”, 650 “Saved by the bell”, 705 “Let’s get naked”, 630 “Coral Britannia” 

Photo 16-04-2015 11 43 30 (1)

These lovely lipsticks are ultra lightweight and comfortable to wear all day with SPF 20 UV protection. ‘Back to fuchsia’ (swatch on the left) is my favourite shade, perfect for day wear or a dinner party and it looks great with a simple cat eye.

Photo 10-04-2015 17 57 34Photo 10-04-2015 17 57 47

WIN!

I’m giving away three of these Rimmel London Moisture Renew lipsticks plus a Rimmel London 60 Second nail polish. So if you’re a fan of nude lipsticks be sure to enter! 

To enter all you need to do is one of the following:

Like Lipstick Lifestyle on Facebook and like the competition post or comment telling me what you like to wear with nude lips.

OR

Follow @LipstickLife_ on Twitter and tweet me, telling me what you like to wear with nude lips.

OR

Leave a comment below

(Bonus points if you subscribe to my youtube channel)

Only one of the above needs to be done to enter. Winner will be announced on Friday 22 May, 2015. Good Luck!

DSCN0605

13 thoughts on “Rimmel London Moisture Renew

  1. I absolutely loooove these colours… I like wearing my nude lips on a night out, catching drinks with mates! I can guarantee you, it turns heads! haha *crossing fingers*

  2. REHANA SEEDAT I would like to have contoured cheeks with a heavy eyeliner + smokey eyes and nude lips

  3. I pair my nude lips with smudged black eyeliner on upper and lower lids with a touch of shimmer on eyelids

  4. I’m such a girly girly, I love nudes and PINK!! I love a smokey eye and a nude lip, I always believe it should be one of the two, never both. And I also like a nude lip on myself more than I do a bold one. So I would wear the nudes with a gorgeous smokey eye.

Leave a Reply

